Our Agents at Millican Realty

History 

Millican Realty was founded in 1982 by Robert J. Millican in Bloomington, IN. Bob had been in real estate since 1966 in Madison, IN with Bob Millican Realty, he moved to Bloomington in 1981 with his family and continued his career in real estate helping many people in the community by opening Millican Realty in 1982. Jason Millican  became owner/managing broker of Millican Realty in 2004 and obtained his real estate license in 1988.

 

CLIENT FIRST PHILOSOPHY 

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how we work.

That said, in our experience as a Bloomington real estate professional, we've also found that providing the very best service is essentially about putting our clients first. This means keeping ourselve's accessible, being a good listener as well as a good communicator, and responding quickly to your needs.

This "client first" philosophy has always been our approach and it requires us to continually improve our skills and ways of doing business. In addition, we've found that the latest technologies are enabling us to do everything we've always done, only much more quickly and efficiently. Please call Millican Realty for your real estate needs!  Our agents/office contact info below.

Find us on Facebook! 2017 VOTED READERS CHOICE WINNER FOR BEST REAL ESTATE OFFICE IN BLOOMINGTON FOR CLIENT SERVICE AND SATISFACTION! PAST " FIVE STAR PROFESSIONAL" AND AND"10 BEST" AWARD WINNER FOR CLIENT SATISFACTION!

 MILLICAN REALTY, 340 S. WALNUT ST., SUITE 2, BLOOMINGTON, IN 47401

PH: 812-333-0550, FAX: 812-336-7990, EMAIL: j.millican@comcast.net

 

Name Phone Email License #
Jason Millican, Managing Broker  317-372-9999 j.millican@comcast.net RB14027891
 Laura Anderson             Agent 812-508-5565  lauraandersonrealtor07@gmail.com  RB16001554 
Chris Brand Agent 812-276-9118 cbrand91@gmail.com RB14044777
Tammy Cartwright Agent 812-360-1777 tammy.cartwright@homefinder.org RB14043589
Judson Casebeer Agent 215-450-1437 judson.casebeer@homefinder.org RB17000692
Jeanice Chastain Agent 812-345-8622 jeanice.chastain@homefinder.org RB16000099
John Conley Agent 812-360-1717 john.conley@homefinder.org RB16001042
Tina Cooper Agent 812-606-6788 tina.cooper@homefinder.org RB18001548
Scarlett Fair Agent 812-675-2004  scarlettfairsellsrealestate@gmail.com  RB14045351 
Rich Figg  Agent  812-327-9981  rfigg@homefinder.org  RB14052033 
Roric Fischer Agent 812-325-4622 realroric@gmail.com RB14039009
Brandy Gerkin Agent  812-797-1150  bdgerkin@umail.iu.edu  RB18001264 
Angie Hall  Agent  812-606-4634 realtor_ang@yahoo.com  RB15000482 
Kelly Jones Agent  812-606-6939 kelly.jones@homfinder.org RB14051152
Vatche Khachatrian Agent 812-320-1670 vkhachat@homefinder.org RB14046239
Chelsea Kieffner Agent 812-322-5818 chelsea.kieffner@homefinder.org RB17001723
Sarah Klaiber Agent 812-322-6002 sarah.klaiber@homefinder.org RB14047051
Jay Kohlmeier  Agent  812-391-6957  hometrust360@gmail.com  RB14045662 
Wendy Kohlmeier  Agent  812-391-6961  kohlteam1980@gmail.com 
RB14038204 
Janet Lane Agent 812-360-3195 janet.lane@homefinder.org RB15001488
Shawn Laszlo  Agent  812-329-9267  shawnlaszlo@gmail.com  RB 
Mitzy Lewis Agent 812-322-0794 mitzy.lewis@homefinder.org RB14038018
Andy Lynch Agent 812-701-0080 andy.lynch@homefinder.org RB14009961
Robyn Mai Agent  812-606-1010  robyn.mai@homefinder.org  RB14027733 
Autumn McCoy Agent 812-325-6182 autumn.mccoy@homefinder.org RB14037641
Amanda Millican Agent 812-369-9125 adhmillican@gmail.com RB18000978
Monica Mitchell Agent 812-320-1380 monica.mitchell@homefinder.org RB18001634
Maryann Mohney Agent 812-340-5625 maryann.mohney@homefinder.org RB14045778
David Mullis  Agent  812-675-6524 mullisdavid@att.net RB15000502 
Narges Noori Agent 812-391-0318 nnoori@homefinder.org RB14037288
Sheila Pugh Agent  812-327-0675  spugh@homefinder.org RB14019370
Michelle Stanger Agent 812-219-2307 michelle.stanger@homefinder.org RB14044502
Angela Stevens Agent 812-325-3442 angela.stevens@homefinder.org RB16000625
Sherry Susnick Agent 812-361-9926 sherry.susnick@homefinder.org RB15001165
Phil Sutton  Agent  812-322-2000  phil.sutton@homefinder.org   
Len Tieman Agent 812-325-2948 len.tieman@homefinder.org RB14023449
Natalie Utnage Agent 812-325-9813 natalie.mathias@homefinder.org RB16001569
Nuit Weber Agent 812-360-9928 nweber@homefinder.org RB14045760
Mary Willman Agent 812-325-5567 mwillman@homefinder.org RB14043874
Troy Chastain Office Assistant 812-333-0550 troy.chastain@homefinder.org
 Shane Gibson Referral Agent  317-442-3561  gibbyshane74@yahoo.com  RB14043064 
 Amber Lynch Office Assistant 812-701-1362 amberlynch207@gmail.com RB14041738
 Paula Marrero  Referral Agent  812-327-0843  pmarrero34@gmail.com  RB14020887 
Grace Peach Office Assistant 812-361-0339 grace.peach@homefinder.org
Sharran Tynan   Referral Agent  812-360-7777 j.millican@comcast.net  RB14034608